Twin State Radio Club, Inc. - W1FN

Amateur Radio education and public service

Questions? Contact our officers and committee chairs:

President - Nicole DeShone AC1HQ [email protected]

Vice President - Dave McGaw N1HAC [email protected] 

Secretary -  Scott McCoy KC1LDI [email protected]

Treasurer - Dave Colter WA1ZCN [email protected]

FCC License Trustee - Alan Bradford AE1H [email protected]

(The listed officers comprise our corporation Board of Directors)

Standing Committee Chairs

Trailers - Alan Bradford AE1H (see above)

Repeater Manager - Dave McGaw N1HAC (see above)

Webmaster - Dave Colter WA1ZCN (see above)

Equipment Management - (Open)

Legal Mailing Address

Twin State Radio Club

85 Blackwater Rd.

Canaan, NH 03741


Dues & Applications

TSRC c/o Dave Colter WA1ZCN

PO Box 1109

New London, NH 03257

Club Email Reflector Signup - click below. The email reflector is used for official announcements and relevant messages of interest to members.

Southern Grafton County ARES Emergency Coordinator 

Carey Heckman W1EAR - Hanover, NH

(ARES is an ARRL program, directly supported by TSRC. ARRL is an IRS 501(c)(3) corporation)

TSRC is an ARRL Affiliated Special Service Club